Once you apply for a position on Staff Me Up, you will not be able to edit or add a cover letter or resume to the application. Before you submit your application, a final notification will pop up asking "Are you sure?". This gives you the ability to go back and double check everything, or to proceed with the submission. The application is then immediately sent to the employer and cannot be retrieved. However, you can update your credits on your profile after you submit. Due to the fact that your profile acts as a live web page, once you edit your credits, the job poster will immediately see those changes.