Advice and answers from the Staff Me Up Team

You can also downgrade any time by cancelling your subscription, and you will still have access to your Premium features until the end of the cycle that you have paid for. We do not, however, refund any money for the unused portion of a cancelled subscription. The good news is that you’ll still have a free account FOREVER. The extra good news is that if you decide to upgrade to a Premium subscription in the future, any Contact Lists that you created during your Free Trial will still be there, so you won’t lose any of the work you put into setting those up.

Please note that subscriptions are NOT eligible for a pro-rated refund if you decide to cancel it in the middle of the month or the year. So, if you signed up for a MONTHLY subscription on February 1, and you cancel your monthly subscription on February 15, you won't be charged again on March 1 -- but we will NOT refund you for 2 weeks of your February subscription; also, your premium features will remain active until February 28. And if you signed up for a YEARLY subscription on February 1, and you cancel your yearly subscription on June 20, for example, we won't charge you again on February 1 NEXT year -- but we will NOT refund you for 8 months of your yearly subscription; also, your premium features will remain active until January 31 of the next year.

Did this answer your question?