Advice and answers from the Staff Me Up Team

You will still have access to your Premium features until the end of the Free Trial period, but once that period ends, you will lose access to those features. The good news is that you’ll still have a free account FOREVER. The extra good news is that if you decide to upgrade to a Premium subscription in the future, any Contact Lists that you created during your Free Trial will still be there, so you won’t lose any of the work you put into setting those up.

Did this answer your question?