You can also downgrade any time by cancelling your subscription, and you will still have access to your Premium features until the end of the cycle that you have paid for. We do not, however, refund any money for the unused portion of a canceled subscription. The good news is that you’ll still have a free account FOREVER, with all of the “Rolling” features. The extra good news is that if you decide to upgrade to a Premium subscription in the future, any features (such as Work Alerts, Cover Letters, etc.) that you set up will still be there, so you won’t lose any of the work you put into setting those up.

Did this answer your question?