Once logged in, click on your profile picture thumbnail on the top right-hand corner of the page to reveal a dropdown menu.  From that menu select “Cancel Subscription” to change what you need to.

Once you cancel, your payments will stop, however you will still retain access to our Premium features for the remainder of the month or year based on when and which subscription you chose.

To Cancel a PayPal subscription: Log into your PayPal account, select the settings gear wheel in the top right corner of the page, and then select "Preapproved Payments" to manage your subscription.

Did this answer your question?